Swearing in school board

Benton School Board members, Karen Hammer, Tadd Farmer, Justin Dorsey, Paul Childress, & Jarrod Hambric were officially sworn as members of the Benton School Board on December 7th. Judge Farmer conducted the ceremony in front of family, friends, staff, and community members. Board members not pictured: Luke Fulcher and Jonathan Woolbright.