EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Fusion Staff

Dr. Mary Smith-Director- mary.smith@archfordhub.org

Kylie Buttram Teacher- kbuttram@bentonschools.org

Teresa Davis- Aide- LINX- tdavis@bentonschools.org

Shelly Dominguez- Nurse- sdominguez@bentonschools.org

Tiffeny Griffin- Paraprofessional- tgriffin@bentonschools.org

Rae Hopcroft- Teacher- rhopcroft@bentonschools.org

Tamara Teague-Custodian- tteague@bentonschools.org

Lisa (Yates) Robertson- Probation Officer- lyates@bentonschools.org

Tyler Skelton-Teacher- tskelton@bentonschools.org