EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ATHLETIC TRYOUTS BY SEMESTER
SportSemester of TryoutCoach’s Contact
High School CheerSpringksouthwell@bentonschools.org
Junior High CheerSpringcallison@bentoncshools.org
High School DanceSpringkrutherford@bentonschools.org
Junior High DanceSpringkelrod@bentonschools.org
TennisSpringmkiker@bentonschools.org
GolfSpringmbalisterri@bentonschools.org
Cross CountryNo Tryout Requiredmginther@bentonschools.org
High School FootballLate Fallbharris@bentonschools.org
Junior High FootballNo Tryout Requiredmmbride@bentonschools.org
High School VolleyballSpringmshoppach@bentonschools.org
Junior High VolleyballSpringbrookewhite@bentonschools.org
High School Basketball-GirlsSpringjchumley@bentonschools.org
Junior High Basketball-GirlsSpringkscott@bentonschools.org
High School Basketball-BoysSpringdhendrix@bentonschools.org
Junior High Basketball-BoysSpringmscoggins@bentonschools.org
WrestlingFalladorsey@bentonschools.org
Swim/DiveSpring
BowlingFallmshoppach@bentonschools.org
BaseballLate Springmbalisterri@bentonschools.org
SoftballLate Springhcox@bentonschools.org
Soccer-GirlsLate Fallkbuttram@bentonschools.org
Soccer-BoysLate Fallbwinn@bentonschools.org
High School Track-GirlsNo Tryout Requiredrshaw@bentonschools.org
High School Track-BoysNo Tryout Requiredjuray@bentonschools.org
Junior High Track-GirlsNo Tryout Requiredbrookewhite@bentonschools.org
Junior High Track-BoysNo Tryout Requiredmmbride@bentonschools.org