2018 - 2019 School Board Members

 

Sasfai

Jackie Sasfai, President

jsasfai@bentonschools.org

Vannucci

Dio Vannucci, Vice President

dvannucci@bentonschools.org

Mitchell

Randy Mitchell, Secretary & Legislative Liaison

rmitchell@bentonschools.org

Little

Holley Little

hlittle@bentonschools.org

Woolbright

Jonathan Woolbright

jwoolbright@bentonschools.org

 

Hambric

Jarrod Hambric

jhambric@bentonschools.org

 

Chris Ledbetter

cledbetter@bentonschools.org

 

Next Regular School Board Meeting:

Monday, June 10, at 5:30 p.m. in the Professional Development Center, 211 N Border


UPCOMING SCHEDULED REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS:

*July 8, 2019   *August 12, 2019   *September 9, 2019

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 5:30 P.M. IN THE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER, 211 N BORDER

Board documents can be viewed at eBoard Solutions

District Organizational Chart

State Required Information

Search

Upcoming Events

Jun
10
School Board Meeting
5:30pm - 7pm

Go to top