2018 - 2019 School Board Members

 

Sasfai

Jackie Sasfai, President

jsasfai@bentonschools.org

Vannucci

Dio Vannucci, Vice President

dvannucci@bentonschools.org

Mitchell

Randy Mitchell, Secretary & Legislative Liaison

rmitchell@bentonschools.org

Little

Holley Little

hlittle@bentonschools.org

Woolbright

Jonathan Woolbright

jwoolbright@bentonschools.org

 

Hambric

Jarrod Hambric

jhambric@bentonschools.org

 

Chris Ledbetter

cledbetter@bentonschools.org

 

Next Regular School Board Meeting:

Monday, November 12, at 5:30 p.m. in the Professional Development Center, 211 N Border


UPCOMING SCHEDULED REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS:

*December 10, 2018   *January 14, 2019   *February 11, 2019

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 5:30 P.M. IN THE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER, 211 N BORDER

Board documents can be viewed at eBoard Solutions

District Organizational Chart

State Required Information

Search

Upcoming Events

Nov
19
Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 19, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
Nov
28
Special Board Meeting
7:30am - 8:30am
Dec
10
School Board Meeting
5:30pm - 7pm
Dec
21
2nd Quarter Ends
3pm - 3pm
Go to top