2018 - 2019 School Board Members

 

Sasfai

Jackie Sasfai, President

jsasfai@bentonschools.org

Vannucci

Dio Vannucci, Vice President

dvannucci@bentonschools.org

Mitchell

Randy Mitchell, Secretary & Legislative Liaison

rmitchell@bentonschools.org

Little

Holley Little

hlittle@bentonschools.org

Woolbright

Jonathan Woolbright

jwoolbright@bentonschools.org

 

Hambric

Jarrod Hambric

jhambric@bentonschools.org

 

Chris Ledbetter

cledbetter@bentonschools.org

 

Next Regular School Board Meeting:

Monday, October 8, at 5:30 p.m. in the Professional Development Center, 211 N Border


UPCOMING SCHEDULED REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS:

*November 12, 2018   *December 10, 2018   *January 14, 2019

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 5:30 P.M. IN THE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER, 211 N BORDER

Board documents can be viewed at eBoard Solutions

District Organizational Chart

State Required Information

Search

Upcoming Events

Oct
08
Oct
08
School Board Meeting
5:30pm - 7pm
Oct
12
1st Quarter Ends
3pm - 3pm
Oct
15
Oct
16
BHS FLU Clinic
8am - 10am
Oct
16
BJH FLU Clinic
10am - 12pm
Oct
16
BMS FLU Clinic
12pm - 2pm
Oct
17
Go to top