Search

2019 - 2020 School Board Members

 

Vannucci

Dio Vannucci, President

dvannucci@bentonschools.org

Mitchell

Randy Mitchell, Vice President

rmitchell@bentonschools.org

Little

Holley Little, Secretary & Legislative Liaison

hlittle@bentonschools.org

Woolbright

Jonathan Woolbright

jwoolbright@bentonschools.org

 

Hambric

Jarrod Hambric

jhambric@bentonschools.org

 

Chris Ledbetter

cledbetter@bentonschools.org

Paul Childress

pchildress@bentonschools.org

 

Next Regular School Board Meeting:

Monday, October 14, at 5:30 p.m. in the Professional Development Center, 211 N Border


UPCOMING SCHEDULED REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS:

*November 11, 2019   *December 9, 2019   *January 13, 2020

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 5:30 P.M. IN THE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER, 211 N BORDER

Board documents can be viewed at eBoard Solutions

District Organizational Chart

State Required Information

Go to top