Menu

2016 - 2017 School Board Members

Not Pictured - Heath Nix

 

Woolbright

Jonathan Woolbright, President

jwoolbright@bentonschools.org

Hambric

Jarrod Hambric, Vice President

jhambric@bentonschools.org

Morrow

Jeff Morrow, Secretary

jmorrow@bentonschools.org

Sasfai

Jackie Sasfai

jsasfai@bentonschools.org

Mitchell

Randy Mitchell

rmitchell@bentonschools.org

Dio Vannucci

dvannucci@bentonschools.org

 

 

Holley Little

hlittle@bentonschools.org

 

 

Next Regular School Board Meeting:

Monday, August 14, at 5:30 p.m. in the Professional Development Center, 211 N Border


UPCOMING SCHEDULED REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS:

*September 11, 2017   *October 9, 2017   *November 13, 2017

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 5:30 P.M. IN THE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER, 211 N BORDER

 

Board documents can be viewed at eBoard Solutions

District Organizational Chart

Public Information Reports

Live Updates

Search

Upcoming Events

Aug
01
Aug
02
Go to top