2017 - 2018 School Board Members

 

Hambric

Jarrod Hambric, President

jhambric@bentonschools.org

Morrow

Jeff Morrow, Vice President

jmorrow@bentonschools.org

Sasfai

Jackie Sasfai, Secretary & Legislative Liaison

jsasfai@bentonschools.org

Mitchell

Randy Mitchell

rmitchell@bentonschools.org

Dio Vannucci

dvannucci@bentonschools.org

 

Holley Little

hlittle@bentonschools.org

 

Woolbright

Jonathan Woolbright

jwoolbright@bentonschools.org

 

Next Regular School Board Meeting:

Monday, January 16, at 5:30 p.m. in the Professional Development Center, 211 N Border


UPCOMING SCHEDULED REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS:

*February 12, 2018   *March 12, 2018   *April 9, 2018

ALL MEETINGS BEGIN AT 5:30 P.M. IN THE PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER, 211 N BORDER

Board documents can be viewed at eBoard Solutions

District Organizational Chart

Public Information Reports

Search

Upcoming Events

Dec
25
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Friday, December 29, 2017
Jan
01
Christmas Break
Monday, January 01, 2018 - Friday, January 05, 2018
Go to top